Authors March Forward 2022

$0.00

Interactive workshop

Adapting your novel to a screen play

Friday March 18, 2022

6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern / 4 pm Pacific

Category: Tag:

Description

The Author Encounter presents The Second Annual Authors March Forward Event! The featured  event  for 2022 is an interactive workshop with Tom Phillips.

Tom Phillips is a Writer/Illustrator. Debut author Tom Phillips recently signed with Pixel + Ink for his middle-grade series Curious League of Detectives and Thieves (June 2022). He is currently working as a script doctor and film/tv crime consultant in Los Angeles. He has had a long career as a Special Effects Artist, Editor, Animator, and Post Production Supervisor for clients such as Reading Rainbow (RRKidz), HBO, Disney, ABC, and many more.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Event Details

Start time: 06:00 p.m. CDT

End time: 08:00 p.m. CDT